• Announcements

    • Jorn
    • Jorn
    • Jorn

      Vote and get Premium   10/03/16

      Rewards for voting: Increased EXP/SP rate to 5x (instead of 4x). Access to all Solo Kamalokas through Pathfinder worker. Premium lasts for 12 hours - then it's possible to vote to get it again. YOU MUST VOTE THROUGH BANNERS IN LAUNCHER OR ON OUR WEBSITE TO GET THE REWARD If you don't get the reward after voting, try clicking on the vote banners again to force our system to refresh your vote status
Sign in to follow this  
Jorn

IMPORTANT: Castle sieges and daylight saving time

Recommended Posts

Dear players,

as you might have heard, the daylight saving time will be shifting this Saturday late night. We don't agree with this (it only causes problems and has no real benefits in 21st century) so we'll keep server in UTC+1 zone (standard time without daylight savings).

Please be aware that castle sieges will happen at 17:00 UTC+2 and 21:00 UTC+2 from now on!

Also all other events will be "shifted" by one hour (against UTC+2), so territory wars will begin on 21:00 UTC+2 (which is 20:00 UTC+1), seven signs periods will switch around 19:00 UTC+2 (18:00 UTC+1)

When you use command .time, you'll see server time (UTC+1), not central european summer time (UTC+2).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this